AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Wednesday, 5 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 6 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 13 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 14 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 15 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NEW SOUTH WALES

ALBURY

Entertainment Centre
525 Swift St, Albury

AVALON BEACH

United Cinemas

39 Old Barrenjoey Rd
Avalon Beach

Friday 21 May 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach

Friday, 7 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Friday, 14 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Book NOW

Saturday, 15 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour

Wednesday, 2 June 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

KATOOMBA

United Cinemas
225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NEWCASTLE

Kotara Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr & Park Ave, Kotara

Thursday, 6 May 2021 7:00pm  – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

ORANGE

Civic Theatre
135 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800

Friday, 19 February 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY CITY

Seymour Centre

cnr City Rd & Cleveland st, Chippendale

Thursday, 13 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 14 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, FAMILY MATINEE 15 May 2021 2:30pm – 5:10pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 15 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz Cinema

45 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday, 4 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 5 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Wednesday, 5 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 6 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 7 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Sunday, 16 May 2021 FAMILY MATINEE 2:45pm-4:45pm

BOOK NOW

WAGGA WAGGA

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Burns Way, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Friday 28 May, 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies, University Hall

University of Wollongong

Thursday, 27 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Drive

Call Box Office on: (08) 8951 1120

Thursday, 13 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday, 11 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse

119 Lamington St, New Farm

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 29 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 30 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 1 May 2021 MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 1 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre

9-11 Florence St, Cairns

Saturday, 29 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

GOLD COAST

HOTA

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Monday, 10 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:oopm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday, 11 May 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NOOSA

THE J

60 Noosa Dr, Noosa Heads

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 13 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TOWNSVILLE

Townsville Civic Theatre

41 Boundary St, South Townsville

Thursday, 6 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

Capri Theatre

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday, 8 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TASMANIA

HOBART

Village Cinemas

181 Collins St, Hobart

Thursday, 20 May 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 21 May 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 22 May 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

LAUNCESTON

Princess Theatre

55/57 Brisbane St, Launceston

Saturday, 8 May 7:00pm – 10:ppm

BOOK NOW

VICTORIA

BALLARAT

Regent Cinemas
49 Lydiard St North, Ballarat Central

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

Friday, 21 May 2021 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Wednesday 19 May 2021 6:30pm & 6:45pm start

BOOK NOW

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 12 May 2021 7:15pm  -10:15pm

BOOK NOW

MT BULLER

Mt Buller Cinema
10 Summit Rd, Mount Buller VIC 3723

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas
Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939

WARRNAMBOOL

Capitol Cinema

54 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Saturday, 15 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

BUNBURY

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre
2 Blair St, Bunbury

Friday 14 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre
Cathedral Ave, Geraldton WA 6531

Saturday 22 May 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

MARGARET RIVER

Margaret River HEART Main Theatre
47 Wallcliffe Road, Margaret River, 6285

Friday 18 June 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA

174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 27 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 28 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 29 May 2021 MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 29 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW