AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Wednesday, 11 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 12 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 13 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 14 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NEW SOUTH WALES

ALBURY

Entertainment Centre
525 Swift St, Albury

AVALON BEACH

United Cinemas

39 Old Barrenjoey Rd
Avalon Beach

Friday 21 May 6:30pm – 9:30pm

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre

69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach

Friday, 13 May 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Friday, 14 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, 15 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour

Wednesday, 2 June 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

KATOOMBA

United Cinemas
225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

NEWCASTLE

Kotara Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr & Park Ave, Kotara

Thursday, 6 May 2021 7:00pm  – 10:00pm

ORANGE

Civic Theatre
135 Byng St, Orange NSW 2800

Friday, 19 February 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SYDNEY CITY

Seymour Centre

cnr City Rd & Cleveland st, Chippendale

Thursday, 13 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, 14 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, FAMILY MATINEE 15 May 2021 2:30pm – 5:10pm

Saturday, 15 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz Cinema

45 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday, 4 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday, 5 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Wednesday, 4 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 5 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 6 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

WAGGA WAGGA

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Burns Way, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Friday 28 May, 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies, University Hall

University of Wollongong

Thursday, 12 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Drive

Call Box Office on: (08) 8951 1120

Thursday, 13 May 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday, 17 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 18 May 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse

119 Lamington St, New Farm

Tuesday, 27 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday, 28 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday, 29 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, 30 April 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, 1 May 2021 MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday, 1 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre

9-11 Florence St, Cairns

Saturday, 29 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

GOLD COAST

HOTA

135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

NOOSA

THE J

60 Noosa Dr, Noosa Heads

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday, 13 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

TOWNSVILLE

Townsville Civic Theatre

41 Boundary St, South Townsville

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

Capri Theatre

141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday, 14 May 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TASMANIA

HOBART

Village Cinemas

181 Collins St, Hobart

LAUNCESTON

Princess Theatre

55/57 Brisbane St, Launceston

VICTORIA

BALLARAT

Regent Cinemas
49 Lydiard St North, Ballarat Central

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

PROCEEDING AT 50% CAPACITY RESTRICTIONS: GET YOUR TICKETS QUICK!

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

Friday, 21 May 2021 6:30pm – 9:30pm

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Wednesday 19 May 2021 6:30pm & 6:45pm start

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 18 May 2022 7:15pm  -10:15pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday 19 May 2022 7:15pm  -10:15pm

BOOK NOW

MT BULLER

Mt Buller Cinema
10 Summit Rd, Mount Buller VIC 3723

Saturday 3 July 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas
Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939

WARRNAMBOOL

Capitol Cinema

54 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Thursday, 24 June 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

PROCEEDING AT 50% CAPACITY RESTRICTIONS: GET YOUR TICKETS QUICK!

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Saturday, 15 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUNBURY

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre
2 Blair St, Bunbury

Friday 14 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre
Cathedral Ave, Geraldton WA 6531

MARGARET RIVER

Margaret River HEART Main Theatre
47 Wallcliffe Road, Margaret River, 6285

Friday 18 June 7:00pm – 10:00pm

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA

174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday, 25 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday, 27 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, 28 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, 29 May 2021 MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday, 29 May 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm