AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Wednesday 1 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thursday 2 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Friday 3 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 4 May 2019 MATINEE – 2:00pm – 5:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 4 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILNG LIST

Sunday 5 May 2019 FAMILY PROGRAM – 2:30pm – 4:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Sunday 5 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NEW SOUTH WALES

ALBURY

Entertainment Centre
525 Swift St, Albury

Thursday 30 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday 10 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Monday 20 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Tuesday 21 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Dr, Coffs Harbour

Wednesday 29 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Forster/Tuncurry

Great Lakes Cinema
108 Manning Street Tuncurry, NSW 2428

Wednesday 29 May 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

KATOOMBA

United Cinemas
225 Great Western Hwy, Katoomba

Wednesday 8 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NEWCASTLE

Glendale Event Cinemas
Stockland, 1, 387 Lake Rd, Glendale

Thursday 9 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NEWCASTLE

Kotara Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr & Park Ave, Kotara

Wednesday 15 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

SYDNEY SEYMOUR

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Tuesday 7 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Wednesday 8 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thursday 9 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Friday 10 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 11 May 2019 FAMILY PROGRAM – 2:30pm – 4:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 11 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday 14 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Wednesday 15 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MALING LIST

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Tuesday 30 April 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Wednesday 1 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Thursday 2 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Friday 3 May 20197:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Sunday 5 May 2019 FAMILY PROGRAM – 2:45pm – 4:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

WAGGA WAGGA

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Burns Way, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Wednesday 29 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies, University Hall
Wollongong University, Northfields Avenue, Wollongong

Thursday 16 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday 16 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Drive

Call Box Office on: (08) 8951 1120

Thursday 23 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday 14 May 2019 – 7:30pm – 10:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Wednesday 15 May 2019 – 7:30pm – 10:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St, New Farm

Monday 1 April 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Tuesday 2 April 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Wednesday 3 April 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Thursday 4 April 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Friday 5 April 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 6 April 2019 FAMILY PROGRAM – 2:00pm – 4:15pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Saturday 6 April 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Friday 31 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

GOLD COAST

HOTA: Home Of The Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Tuesday 7 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Wednesday 8 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Saturday 4 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

TOWNSVILLE

James Cook University – Medical Lecture Theatre
Building 45, JCU Campus

Wednesday 22 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
EVENT COMPLETE
Thursday 23 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday 18 May 2019 MATINEE – 2:00pm – 5:00pm

EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 18 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

TASMANIA

HOBART

Farrall Centre, The Friends School
395 Argyle St, North Hobart

Saturday 25 May 2019 FAMILY PROGRAM – 2:30pm – 4:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Saturday 25 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

LAUNCESTON

Princess Theatre
57 Brisbane St, Launceston

Friday 17 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

VICTORIA

BALLARAT

Regent Cinemas
49 Lydiard St North, Ballarat Central

Wednesday 12 June 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm

EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

Friday 14 June 2019 – 6:30pm – 9:30pm
EVENT COMPLETE – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Monday 3 June 2019 – 6:30pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Monday 3 June 2019 – 6:45pm – 9:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Tuesday 4 June 2019 – 6:30pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

Tuesday 4 June 2019 – 6:45pm – 9:45pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 5 June 2019 – 7:15pm – 10:15pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Thursday 6 June 2019 – 7:15pm – 10:15pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

MT BULLER

Mt Buller Cinema
Summit Rd, Mt Buller

Saturday 22 June 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT ONLINE – CLICK TO JOIN MAILING LIST

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas
Rosebud Parade, Rosebud VIC 3939

Saturday 15 June 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

WARRNAMBOOL

Capitol Cinema
54 Kepler St, Warrnambool VIC 3280

Thursday 13 June 2019 – 6:30pm – 9:30pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Thursday 6 June, 7:00 – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre
Cathedral Ave, Geraldton WA 6531

Saturday 18 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SCREENING INSIDE
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

MARGARET RIVER

Margaret River HEART
51 Wallcliffe Rd, Margaret River WA 6285

Monday 20 May, 7:00 – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday 21 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Wednesday 22 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Thursday 23 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Friday 24 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Saturday 25 May 2019 FAMILY PROGRAM – 2:30pm – 5:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST
Saturday 25 May 2019 – 7:00pm – 10:00pm
SOLD OUT – JOIN THE MAILING LIST