Tickets

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

Canberra

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Wednesday, 11 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 12 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday, 13 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, 14 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

New South Wales

Albury

Entertainment Centre
525 Swift St, Albury

Wednesday, 4 May
7:00pm-10:00pm

Avalon Beach

United Cinemas
39 Old Barrenjoey Rd
Avalon Beach

Friday, 13 May 2022
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Avoca Beach

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Dr, Avoca Beach

Friday, 13 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Byron Bay

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Friday, 20 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, 21 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Coffs Harbour

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Drive,
Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 7 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Katoomba

United Cinemas
225 Great Western Hwy,
Katoomba

Wednesday, 11 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Newcastle

Kotara Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop
Cnr Northcott Dr & Park Ave,
Kotara

Wednesday, 18 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Orange

Civic Theatre
135 Byng St,
Orange NSW 2800

Thursday, 26 May 2022,
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sydney City

Seymour Centre
cnr City Rd & Cleveland st,
Chippendale

Thursday, 26 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, 27 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, 28 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sydney East

Randwick Ritz Cinema
45 St Pauls St, Randwick

Wednesday, 11 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Sydney North

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd
Cremorne

Wednesday, 4 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 5 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday, 6 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Wagga Wagga

Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Burns Way, Wagga Wagga
NSW 2650

Thursday 12 May, 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wollongong

Uni Movies, University Hall
University of Wollongong

Thursday, 12 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Alice Springs

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Drive
Call Box Office on:
(08) 8951 1120

Thursday, 19 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Darwin

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday, 17 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

Wednesday, 18 May 2022
7:00pm-10:00pm

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St,
New Farm

Tuesday, 27 April 2021
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, 1 May 2021
MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Cairns

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns

Friday, 20 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Gold Coast

HOTA
135 Bundall Rd,
Surfers Paradise

Tuesday, 17 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:oopm

Wednesday, 18 May
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Noosa

THE J
60 Noosa Dr,
Noosa Heads

Wednesday, 11 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday, 12 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Townsville

Townsville Civic Theatre
41 Boundary St,
South Townsville

Thursday, 19 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide

Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd,
Goodwood

Saturday, 14 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

TASMANIA

Hobart

Village Cinemas
181 Collins St,
Hobart

Wednesday, 11 May
6:15pm – 9:15pm

Thursday, 12 May
6:15pm – 9:15pm

Launceston

Princess Theatre
55/57 Brisbane St
Launceston

Saturday, 8 May
7:00pm – 10:00pm

VICTORIA

Ballarat

Regent Cinemas
49 Lydiard St North
Ballarat Central

Wednesday, 23 June 2021
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Geelong

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St
Geelong VIC 3220

Friday, 21 May 2021
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Melbourne Crown

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St,
Southbank

Wednesday 19 May 2021
6:30pm & 6:45pm start

Melbourne Astor

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd,
St Kilda

Wednesday 18 May 2022
7:15pm -10:15pm

Thursday 19 May 2022
7:15pm -10:15pm

Mt Buller

Mt Buller Cinema
10 Summit Rd,
Mount Buller VIC 3723

Saturday 3 July 2021
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Rosebud

Peninsula Cinemas
Rosebud Parade,
Rosebud VIC 3939

Saturday 21 May 2022
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Warrnambool

Capitol Cinema
54 Kepler St,
Warrnambool VIC 3280

Thursday, 24 June 2021
7:00pm – 10:00pm
PROCEEDING AT 50% CAPACITY RESTRICTIONS: GET YOUR TICKETS QUICK!

Western Australia

Albany

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Saturday, 21 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Bunbury

Bunbury Regional
Entertainment Centre
2 Blair St, Bunbury

Thursday 19 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Geraldton

Queenspark Theatre
Cathedral Ave,
Geraldton WA 6531

Saturday 14 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Margaret River

Margaret River HEART
Main Theatre
47 Wallcliffe Road,
Margaret River, 6285

Friday 20 May
6:30pm – 9:30pm

Perth

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday, 24 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Wednesday, 25 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Thursday, 26 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Friday, 27 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm

Saturday, 28 May 2022
MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

Saturday, 28 May 2022
7:00pm – 10:00pm